Thursday, February 9, 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Player, Squad, Auction 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad is also a part of the IPL since the first Season of the IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad is owned by the SUN TV Network. Sunrisers Hyderabad was known by the name of Deccan Chargers Hyderabad in the earlier seasons of the IPL. In the Earlier seasons of the IPL Deccan Chronical Holding Limited was the Owner of the Sunrisers Team. Sunrisers team always have a Good Bowling line Up as well as a Strong Batting line Up. Sunrisers Hyderabad is the winner of the IPL 2009 which is the second season of the IPL. At that time Sunrisers Hyderabad played in the Captaincy of the Adam Gilchrist. Adam Gilchrist was an Australian Wicket-Keeper batsman. That time Sunrisers Hyderabad played by the name of Deccan Chargers Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

In the IPL 2016 which is the 9th Season of the IPL Sunrisers Again Defeat all the opponents and become the Champion of the IPL. This time they played as Sunrisers Hyderabad. Hyderabad Fans are again waiting for the miracle performance in the IPL 2017 too.

In Present Tom Moody is the Coach of the Surisers Hyderabad whether this team is playing under the Captaincy of Australian Opener batsman David Warner. Along with David Warner, there are 9 Overseas and 22 Domestic Player are in the Team of Sunrisers Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad will also Participate in the Auction 2017 of IPL. Hyderabad already spent 45 Crore on the Players which has retain by the Team whether they can spent more 21 Crore more in the Auction of IPL 10.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2017 Retained Players

IndianShikhar Dhawan
IndianBhuvneshwar Kumar
ForeignDavid Warner
ForeignMoises Henriques
IndianNaman Ojha
IndianRicky Bhui
ForeignKane Williamson
IndianSiddarth Kaul
IndianBipul Sharma
IndianAshish Nehra
IndianYuvraj Singh
ForeignBen Cutting
IndianAbhimanyu Mithun
ForeignMustafizur Rahman
IndianBarinder Sran
IndianDeepak Hooda
IndianVijay Shankar
 This is the List of the player of Sunrisers Hyderabad which have retain from the last seasons of the IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad Retain 17 Player from the IPL 2016 because they were the Champion of Ipl 9 because of these Players. Let's See who is going to be a part of the Sunrisers Hyderabad Team in the IPL 2017 Auction.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Player, Squad, Auction 2017


Post a Comment